

(Stock Code: 3318)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

Members of the board of Directors ("Board") of China Boton Group Company Limited are as follows :

Executive Director, Chairman & CEO

Mr. Wang Ming Fan

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Qing Long Mr. Yang Ying Chun Ms. Wang Xinyi

Non-Executive Director

Ms. Wan Shuk Ching, Candy

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ng Kwun Wan Mr. Leung Wai Man, Roger Mr. Zhou Xiao Xiong Mr. Yau How Boa

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board			
committees Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Wang Ming Fan	-	M	M
Li Qing Long	-	-	-
Yang Ying Chun	-	-	-
Wang Xinyi	-	М	-
Wan Shuk Ching, Candy	-	-	-
Ng Kwun Wan	С	М	С
Leung Wai Man, Roger	М	С	М
Zhou Xiao Xiong	М	М	М
Yau How Boa	М	М	М

Notes:

C : Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M : Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 April 2025